Menu Plan

Menu Plan: January 31 – February 7

Thanks to my wonderful mother and her Christmas gift to us, we are members at Costco! I have a love/hate relationship with that store. I LOVE that they have so many more organic foods than they used to. I HATE that I can’t just go in there and buy what I have on my list. 🙂

Here’s what I’ve come up with for the next seven days:

Breakfast

Cinnamon Rolls x 2

Pancakes x 2

Cereal

Eggs, Bacon, Toast

Oatmeal

 

Lunch

Leftovers x 3

PB & Honey/Jelly, carrot sticks, yogurt x 2

Baked potatoes, yogurt, fruit

Buttered noodles, carrot sticks, fruit

Dinner

Salsa chicken over black beans and rice, salad

Tomato soup with rice, salad, bread

Hamburger Skillet, oranges

Chicken Pasta Casserole, Carrots

Soups from freezer, biscuits

Potato Soup, Salad, bread

BBQ Meatballs, Potatoes, Green beans

Snacks

Brownies

Granola Bars

Coffee Cake

Fruit

Homemade to Make

Bread x 3

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.