Menu Plan

img_2450

I am trying a few new recipes this week to kind of change things up a bit. We have a semi-busy week ahead, so I included a couple of crockpot meals and a couple of easy-to-put-together meals. (In case you missed my Facebook announcement, I am taking a break from regular posting on the blog. We are in a busy season of homeschool and my husband’s schooling and church commitments, I need to stay focused on those priorities right now. So, I will post from time to time on here but I am not committing to any regularity.)

 

Breakfast

Wakeup Breakfast Casserole

Egg Sandwiches (mom and dad), waffles (kids)

Eggs (mom and dad), cereal (kids)

Pancakes

cheesy Bacon Potato Frittata

Slow Cooker French Toast Bake (without the raisins and rum) 🙂

Bagels/English Muffins

 

Lunch

Salads

Leftovers x 3

Lunch Drawers

Mac and cheese

Egg salad or pb&j

 

Dinner

Creamy Chicken Parmesan Pasta, salad

Bacon Cheeseburger Chowder, biscuits, salad

Irish Shepherd’s Pie, salad

Pizza, salad

BBQ meatballs, green beans, corn

Creamy Chicken Tacos, rice

Crock Pot Roast, potatoes, carrots

Leave a Reply

