Menu Plan

Missing Menu Plan

I am working on my next month’s meals, so I will post the menu plan once I have it completed. Tomorrow is my big shopping day! I really enjoyed doing a month’s worth of meals last month, so I will try it again for April. We only had six meals on the plan that we did not use or changed; this was fewer than I had thought we would. With the stomach flu last month, we had to get creative with some of the meals for the sensitive tummies.  It worked out, though, and we still used the main meat ingredient….just tailored them to more bland, less spicy meals.

It is going to be a busy day, menu planning. I started yesterday and really got nowhere. 🙂 Here’s to a more productive day!

Leave a Reply

