Household · lessons in love

Happy Friday!

We have not left the house since Sunday. Going a little crazy. 🙂 The boys were up with fevers last night; it was the second night of poor sleep for us. Regardless, my Happy Friday pics are of my kids. No matter how annoying their sniffling noses, unproductive coughs, or morning breath are :), I love them.

2015/01/img_2366.jpg

2015/01/img_2330.jpg

2015/01/img_2372.jpg
They make me laugh so much. Each personality is so very different, and they are all sensitive in totally different ways. Some are super snuggly, some are very independent, some enjoy teasing and being sarcastic, and some get their feelings hurt very easily. I love how different each child is, and I love that they all need me to love them in a different way. Keeps me on my toes, for sure, and I am often tired. But They are worth it. 🙂

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

