Menu Plan

Menu Plan Monday….Missing

I do not yet have my menu plan done for the next two weeks. I am shopping tomorrow, so I should have it all planned out for two weeks by this evening. Since we are on a school break, things are a little off-schedule. :/ It is a little aggravating for me, since I like everything to be planned and on time and according to schedule. BUT, it is nice to have all morning to be in my pj’s and sipping my coffee….even if I do have to break up more fights between the kids. šŸ™‚

Hope you all had a great Christmas with your families! Ours was wonderful!! We visited with both my family and my husband’s family. Lots of food and fun and laughs!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

