Bake It Tuesday

Well, last week’s baking plan didn’t actually happen on Tuesday. I did end up making bread and cookie bars, but not until Friday and Saturday! I was so lazy last week. It was awful!

The bread I made Saturday (2 loaves, I should add!) is almost gone, so I will be baking 2 more loaves today. I am always amazed at how our bread eating habits fluctuate. Some weeks, we do not hardly eat any bread. Other weeks….I can’t seem to make it fast enough!

The cookie bars are pretty much gone as well, so i will probably make some granola bars with our local honey. I am considering some peanut butter cookies as well. I have a taste for peanut butter chocolate chips anything right now!

Are you baking this week? Care to share?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

