Button My Stitches

I don’t remember (and am a little lazy today to check) if I mentioned on here that I changed my Etsy shop name! It is now Button My Stitches. 🙂

I have been busy with orders – both on Etsy and in person – and just wanted to mention that I will take orders for Christmas up until next Monday, December 15! I want to make sure everyone has their items on time for Christmas, and I think the 15th will give me enough time to finish up any new orders and still give me time to finish up presents I am making for my own family! (because how rude would it be if I make everything for the orders but run out of time for the things I am making for my own kids?! LOL)

Feel free to order through Etsy or contact me here with any questions and get your handmade goodies in time for Christmas!!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

