Menu Plan

I deviated from our menu plan slightly on Saturday. Instead of chicken and dumplings, I ended up doing a chicken stuffing casserole. It was a very long day, and I was not up for making dumplings. I enjoyed just dumping all the ingredients into a casserole dish and baking it. 🙂

This week is probably going to feel difficult, since we are stretching our normal two-week menu a few extra days. BUT, I think having Thanksgiving will help…..LEFTOVERS!!!

Does anyone else menu plan? I would love to hear what you all are working on this week, including a Thanksgiving menu! I am just responsible for the jello salad to bring over to my parents’ house, so I am not doing a bunch of baking or cooking. Are any of you responsible for the whole meal?? Please share!

Leave a Reply

