I’m On Etsy!!

I have been going back and forth about putting my crochet items on Etsy, but this morning I finally decided to just do it. It’s only $.20 an item to list them, so I figured I wasn’t spending a bunch up front. And if it doesn’t bring in any $$…oh well.

BUT, if you are looking for some really awesome crochet items as Christmas gifts for friends, family, teachers, co-workers, bosses, etc….look no further than:

AngCrochet (the only thing about Etsy was that almost every name I thought of for my shop was taken and it can only be one word…so I had to combine my nickname “Ange” with “crochet” to find one that was available to use.)

I don’t have a ton of listings just yet, but I am taking pictures and listing them as I go. This coming weekend, I am a vendor in our neighborhood’s Holiday Market, so I am hoping to get more pics of the items I finish up this week to sell on Saturday.

Anyway, feel free to share my shop with everyone you know!! 🙂

Thanks!

5 thoughts on “I’m On Etsy!!

Leave a Reply

