Bake It Tuesday

I am on week two of my two-week menu plan. We are really liking the two weeks’ worth of meals planned out at a time. And when I say we I totally mean just ME. No one else really cares…as long as there is an edible meal on the table at dinnertime!

Today was a baking day, but the only thing I managed to do was make a loaf of bread. And I used the bread machine.

So, I guess I really didn’t bake.

Oh well. I have plans for granola bars later this week and some muffins for breakfast on Thursday or Friday.

Did any of you bake anything fun today (or any time recently)? I would love to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

