Menu Plan

A VERY Late Menu Plan :)

Well, of course, I am late on posting my menu. I finally made it yesterday but failed to put it on here. So far, I’ve been sticking to it and haven’t deviated. Unfortunately because I did not make it on Saturday or Sunday…I was unprepared for lunch on Monday after a long morning of shopping. AND, I caved and bought McDonald’s nuggets for the kids. I don’t mind a treat every now and then, but I don’t like doing it last minute because it ruins it for when we want to plan it later and I have already spent the money. šŸ˜¦ Oops.

Breakfast

Muffins x 2

Cereal x3

Eggs

PB and Chocolate Chip Baked Oatmeal

Lunch

McDonald’s

Leftovers x 3

Cheese “tacos”

PB & J x 2

Dinner

Mac and Cheese (kids – Sunday early dinner before AWANA); Easy Chicken and Rice (mom and dad after AWANA)

Cornflake Crusted Pork Chops, Naan, Salad and raw veggies

Pasta with Meat Sauce Casserole, homemade breadsticks, green beans

Chicken Bacon Rice Skillet, Cooked carrots, salad

Honey Glazed Pork Chops, Asparagus, Naan

Creamy Chicken Bake, Salad, Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars (we’re having company for dinner!!)

Frozen Pizza

Baked Goods

Bread

Granola Bars

Have a link to share you menu?? Please add in the comments!! (I am due for some new recipes…share with me!)Ā  šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

