Uncategorized

Review: Dry Idea AdvancedDry Fresh

I recently received a free sample of Dry Idea AdvancedDry Fresh, in exchange for a review of the product. However, all the opinions expressed here are my own.

I have been enjoying the NEW Dry Idea AdvancedDry Fresh! The problem I have with deodorants lately is that come 4:00PM I smell! 🙂

With five kids that are not too independent, I am constantly moving around the house to get them food, clothes, help, bathes, etc. It has been quite a challenge to find a deodorant that can keep me NOT smelling like body odor by the end of the day. I don’t think my husband really appreciates that I smell like B.O. when he gets home in the evening. 🙂

The NEW Dry Idea AdvancedDry Fresh has met my challenge!

“With superior odor protection that lasts for 72 hours and Pulse Activated Wetness Protection, NEW Dry Idea AdvancedDry® Fresh brand antiperspirant and deodorant keeps you feeling clean and confident all day long. It is also formulated with Vitamin E for silky smooth application.”

IT REALLY DOES!

I was a little skeptical on the whole “pulse activated wetness protection”, mostly because it sounded a little too scientific for me, BUT as much as I was running around and sweating and wearing off my shower scent…AdvancedDry Fresh was keeping up with me and I didn’t smell myself once! 🙂

I have continued to use it since beginning the review of it. I seriously won’t be switching back to any of my old deodorants any time soon!

Dry Idea AdvancedDry Fresh also has a very faint scent, so that helps with my bitterness toward some deodorants that are so strong in scent that it competes with my body wash and any perfume I decide to wear. I don’t like SMELLING like I’m wearing deodorant, and I am happy that AdvancedDry Fresh does not smell like a deodorant. It simply keeps me fresh feeling and smelling, without overpowering everyone’s nose with some strong powder or roses scent. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

