Kitchen · Recipes

Bake It Tuesday

I’m kind of stuck in a rut with baking.

My plans are to make bread, brownies and chicken broth this week. Although the chicken broth isn’t baked. πŸ™‚

I am in need of some new recipes for baked goods. I stick with the ones I know because we like them and they are easy. But, I want to change it up a bit.

Do you have a favorite baked goods recipe to share? I prefer recipes that include “normal” ingredients and not any specialty items that I’d have to go out and buy. We are having a snowstorm today, so there is no running out to the store! πŸ™‚

Thanks in advance for the great recipes!!

 

2 thoughts on “Bake It Tuesday

  1. you know I bake all the time…so you tell me what you’re looking for and I’ll give you a recipe! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

