Plans for the Week

This week will be busy, but I am hoping to stick with my to do’s and get a lot done!

I haven’t gotten to the point of making goals, but I suppose my goal is to finish my to do list. 🙂

Here’s what I would like to accomplish:

-Make and freeze oatmeal chocolate chip cookies and brownies (for an ongoing incentive I have for the girls and their behavior…they get stars for good behavior, lose stars for bad behavior, and get a cookie/brownie as a reward).

-Make it to all of our church activities: AWANA, Small Group, Food packaging.

-Shred 2 large bags of financial papers we’ve had sitting in the garage.

-Complete my daily to do’s (monday – laundry, tuesday – groceries, wednesday – change/wash sheets, etc)

Time to get started on those cookies!

Leave a Reply

