Menu Plan November 1-7

My menu planning got away from me last week, and I ended up not using several of the dinner dishes I had planned. Two of my girls and I have bad colds, so we were more in the mood for comfort foods over the weekend, rather than things I had listed in my menu plan.

The positive side to that is I still have those meals I can throw into this week’s planning! 🙂

BREAKFAST

Cheesy Eggs and Ham, Toast, Fruit

Cinnamon Roll Biscuits, Sausage, Fruit

Baked Apple Oatmeal, Yogurt

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins (!!), Fruit

French Toast Casserole, Fruit

Scrambled Eggs, Toast, Fruit

Country Morning Coffee Cake, Fruit

LUNCH

Leftovers  x 3

PB & Honey, Fruit, Crackers x 2

Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup

Fried Egg Sandwiches, Carrot Sticks, Applesauce

DINNER

Ham and Noodles with White Sauce, Carrot Sticks, Applesauce

Chicken Parmesan Fake (:)), Salad, Corn, Biscuits

Crockpot Chicken and Veggies

Crescent Dogs, Corn, Applesauce

Pork Steak, Potatoes, Carrots

Cheesy Tato Bake, Salad, Peas

Ham and Bean Soup, Rolls

 

Hopefully I stick to our plan a little better this week. We are on the mend with our illnesses, but we are still not 100%. And with teaching the girls and keeping up with the house, it makes for one tired Momma!!

Leave a Reply

