Menu Plan · Uncategorized

Meals for Oct 25-31

I should have done my menu planning and posted this yesterday, but I think I am getting a cold and not feeling on top of things right now. 😦 Hopefully, I don’t lose my voice; I feel like I might by morning, though.

This week I’m going to do some simple meals, so that I can take it easy. With Halloween and trick-or-treating next Monday, I don’t want to be worn out!

Breakfasts:

Cinnamon Roll Biscuits, Fruit

Pancakes, Fruit

French Toast Casserole, Fruit, Sausage

Breakfast Burritos

Baked Oatmeal (for kids and me), Scrambled Eggs with Cheese (for hubby – who doesn’t like oatmeal)

Egg and Sausage Hash

Cereal

Lunches:

Leftovers x 3

PB & Honey, yogurt, carrots x 2

Fried Egg Sandwiches, Grapes, Applesauce

Cheesy Rollups, Yogurt, Fruit

Dinners:

Crescent Dogs, Corn, Applesauce

Homemade Pizza, Corn, Carrots Sticks w/ranch

Pork Steak (crockpot), Mashed Potatoes, Carrots

Chicken Tacos, Homemade Refried Beans, Rice

Chicken Tater Tot Casserole, Green Beans

Crockpot Chicken & Veggies, Applesauce

Chicken and Veggie Mix, Noodles

2 thoughts on “Meals for Oct 25-31

  1. you’ll have to explain the “cheesy rollups” to me sometime. I’m always looking for something new for lunch for Hannah…seems like she eats the same 4 things throughout the weeks.

    1. Cheesy Rollups are just cheese on a tortilla and then heated in the microwave for a few seconds. 🙂 Nothing fancy at all! Or you could do a quesadilla on the stove (just takes a little bit longer). Either way, just cheese and tortilla. We do eat the same things a lot for lunches, too. PB & Honey is one of them. They LOVE that sandwich.

Leave a Reply

