Uncategorized

GIVEAWAY!!!!

This was supposed to be up by the end of last week, as I mentioned on my Facebook page. HOWEVER, I underestimated the preparation time for our family’s weekend at the Chicago Marathon. Needless to say, this post got pushed to the bottom of my To Do list. Sorry about that.

But, here’s the exciting news: I am running the giveaway for a whole week! Now, let’s get to the info…

I am giving away three (3) coupons for a FREE Renuzit Fresh Accents Holiday Air Freshener!! Three people will win one coupon each.

What IS the Renuzit Fresh Accents Holiday Air Freshener? So glad you asked. πŸ™‚ It’s a NEW product from Renuzit that offers “30 days of continuous fragrance odor elimination”!

This product just hit stores this week, so it is BRAND NEW out there.

The Renuzit Fresh Accents Holiday Air Fresheners come in to holiday fragrances, Winter Berry and Festive Snow. I received and am currently using BOTH in my house. They are both really great scents!

The Winter Berry smells like candy almost; I have this one in our bedroom and am loving the aroma every time I walk in the room. Not overwhelming but definitely lasting – I opened it to use last week and this morning I could still smell it!

The Festive Snow has a pine scent, which makes me think of Christmas every time I go into the downstairs bathroom, where I have it sitting. Again, not overwhelming but definitely keeping the scent going in there!

A couple points I read about this product:

-“Stylish versatile two-sided holiday design”

-“No plugs, batteries, or flames needed”

That second point was a great one for me, since we have little kids and little hands that like to touch EVERYTHING! πŸ™‚ I don’t have to worry about a burning candle or something plugged in or even any greasy oil, if the kids DO get into it. It’s a simple packet that slides into the cute holder and it just sits on the counter, floor, back of the toilet, dresser, wherever!

The final bit of info….this is probably the least expensive fragrant product out there! It will retail around $2.00! I am pretty sure that will beat all the other brands and products that are currently on the market. And those of us on budgets know it can be hard to find inexpensive home fragrance products. πŸ™‚

Now, to the giveaway…

To enter, just post a reply to this post. Leave a comment about the giveaway or holiday scents or whatever. Please leave your email address in your comment as well, so I am able to quickly reach you if you are chosen to win. I will randomly draw 3 numbers that correspond to the comments and those three winners will be contacted for their mailing address to receive the coupon. The 3 winners will have 24 hours to respond with their mailing address or another winner will be chosen. The giveaway starts today and runs until 12:00AM on 10/18/2011. Winners will be drawn and notified on 10/19/11.

Good luck! And (a very early) HAPPY HOLIDAYS! πŸ™‚

*I received these products as a member of Purex Insiders to try and review on my blog. I also received the coupons for free; I am not being paid to review these items, but I do get to keep the products. All the comments and feedback on its performance are my own opinion.*

8 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!!!!

  1. I didn’t know you had a blog Angie! How exciting and I am now following you since you are supermom! I loe free stuff so I hope I win πŸ˜‰

    -Thea

  2. I love Christmas scents! (and I hope you’re not lying about being too strong, cuz that just kills some good smells). πŸ™‚ Anyways, hopefully I win! Gotta love free stuff! Love ya!

    1. πŸ™‚ i will say the festive snow scent was strong at first, but that is most likely because i put it in our very enclosed downstairs bathroom. the first day was like “whoa!”, but then after that it was nice. plus, we smell pine now when we walk in the back door….and i LOVE that smell during the holidays.

  3. Nice new blog, Angie! Now, of course I like my own candles for scenting but they get to be too strong for DH. Would love to try one of these!

    1. thanks, Amy! the Winter Berry really smells like a candle i used to have…but i liked it so much it burned down to nothing fairly fast here. πŸ™‚ both scents are great…i love smells that remind me of the holidays!

Leave a Reply

