Household · Kitchen

Lunchbox Ideas

I subscribe to a blog called Lynn’s Kitchen Adventures. This morning, I had an email from her blog about a post containing “Back to School Lunch Box Ideas“. I read through it and was excited about all the cute little lunch ideas.

Obviously, I am not packing lunches since my oldest is only 5 and we are homeschooling, BUT these are fun ideas for picnics or even just a fun way to present a regular home lunch to the kids. I know my kids get tired of the same boring lunches sometimes. 🙂 To be honest, I do too! There a cute way to dress up lunches and clever ways to store foods for on-the-go.

At the end of the post, she includes links to other moms’ blogs for more creative ideas!

Leave a Reply

